Quicklinks
Government - Mayor and City Council
The City of Hilshire Village is a Type A General Law Municipality of the State of Texas with a Mayor and Council form of government.

City Council consists of one (1) Mayor and five (5) Council Members and they are elected by a place system.  Mayor and Council Member positions are two year terms with the offices of Mayor and Council Member Positions 1 and 2 eligible for election in even years and Council Member Positions 3, 4 and 5 eligible for election in odd years.

The city council meets the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm at City Hall, 8301 Westview.
 Position  Name Email
 Mayor Robert (Bob) Buesinger mayor@hilshirevillagetexas.com
 Council Member, Position 1 Mike Gordy mike.gordy@hilshirevillagetexas.com
Council Member, Position 2 Justin Crawford

justin.crawford@hilshirevillagetexas.com 

 Council Member, Position 3 Andy Carey andy.carey@hilshirevillagetexas.com

 Council Member, Position 4/ Mayor Pro Tem

Paul Maddock paul.maddock@hilshirevillagetexas.com
 Council Member, Position 5 David Schwarz david.schwarz@hilshirevillagetexas.com
Copyright © City of Hilshire Village, Texas 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM